Cumulative Results Report	DEAF SMITH COUNTY, TEXAS	Official Results
General Election 11.8.2022	GENERAL ELECTION	Registered Voters 2967 of 8741 = 33.95% Precincts Reporting
Run Time 12:58 PM Run Date 11/22/2022		10 of 10 = 100.00%

## United States Representative, District No. 13

Choice	Party	Absentee Voting		Early Voting		Election Day Voting		Tota	
Ronny Jackson	REP	153	76.12%	1,339	80.91%	796	73.84%	2,288	77.98%
Kathleen Brown	DEM	48	23.88%	316	19.09%	282	26.16%	646	22.02%
	Cast Votes:	201	100.00%	1,655	100.00%	1,078	100.00%	2,934	100.00%
	Undervotes:	8		18		6		32	
	Overvotes:	0		1		0		1	

Governor									
Choice	Party	Absentee Voting		Earl	Early Voting		y Voting		Total
Greg Abbott	REP	154	75.49%	1,345	80.73%	782	72.61%	2,281	77.40%
Beto O'Rourke	DEM	47	23.04%	311	18.67%	277	25.72%	635	21.55%
Mark Tippetts	LIB	1	0.49%	6	0.36%	8	0.74%	15	0.51%
Delilah Barrios	GRN	2	0.98%	4	0.24%	10	0.93%	16	0.54%
Jacqueline Abernathy (W)		0	0.00%	0	0.00%	0	0.00%	0	0.00%
Mark V Goloby (W)		0	0.00%	0	0.00%	0	0.00%	0	0.00%
	Cast Votes:	204	100.00%	1,666	100.00%	1,077	100.00%	2,947	100.00%
	Undervotes:	4		8		6		18	
	Overvotes:	1		0		1		2	

Lieutenant Governor									
Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	Early Voting		y Voting		Total
Dan Patrick	REP	150	72.46%	1,313	79.14%	762	71.21%	2,225	75.78%
Mike Collier	DEM	55	26.57%	325	19.59%	272	25.42%	652	22.21%
Shanna Steele	LIB	2	0.97%	21	1.27%	36	3.36%	59	2.01%
	Cast Votes:	207	100.00%	1,659	100.00%	1,070	100.00%	2,936	100.00%
	Undervotes:	2		15		14		31	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

Attorney General									
Choice Party		Absente	Absentee Voting		Early Voting		y Voting		Total
Ken Paxton	REP	151	72.95%	1,318	79.45%	763	71.11%	2,232	75.94%
Rochelle Mercedes Garza	DEM	50	24.15%	319	19.23%	289	26.93%	658	22.39%
Mark Ash	LIB	6	2.90%	22	1.33%	21	1.96%	49	1.67%
	Cast Votes:	207	100.00%	1,659	100.00%	1,073	100.00%	2,939	100.00%
	Undervotes:	2		15		11		28	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

# Comptroller of Public Accounts

Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Day Voting		Тс	
Glenn Hegar	REP	152	74.51%	1,325	80.21%	771	71.92%	2,248	76.78%
Janet T. Dudding	DEM	49	24.02%	285	17.25%	254	23.69%	588	20.08%
V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza	LIB	3	1.47%	42	2.54%	47	4.38%	92	3.14%
	Cast Votes:	204	100.00%	1,652	100.00%	1,072	100.00%	2,928	100.00%
	Undervotes:	5		22		11		38	
	Overvotes:	0		0		1		1	

Commissioner of the Genera	Land Office				
Choice	Party	Absentee Voting	Early Voting	<b>Election Day Voting</b>	Total

Cumulative Results Re	port	DEAF	SMITH C	OUNTY, TEX	AS		Official Results			
C		(	GENERAL		<b>Registered Voters</b> 2967 of 8741 = 33.95%					
General Election 11.8.2022				Precincts Reportin						
Run Time	12:58 PM		11/8,			10 of 10 :	= 100.00%			
Run Date	11/22/2022		Pag	ge 1						
Dawn Buckingham	REP	146	72.64%	1,330	80.70%	782	73.36%	2,258	77.46%	
Jay Kleberg	DEM	54	26.87%	308	18.69%	264	24.77%	626	21.48%	
Alfred Molison, Jr.	GRN	1	0.50%	10	0.61%	19	1.78%	30	1.03%	
Carrie Evelyn Menger (W)		0	0.00%	0	0.00%	1	0.09%	1	0.03%	
	Cast Votes:	201	100.00%	1,648	100.00%	1,066	100.00%	2,915	100.00%	
	Undervotes:	8		26		17		51		
	Overvotes:	0		0		1		1		

# Commissioner of Agriculture

Choice	Party	Absentee Voting		Early Voting		Election Da	v Votina		Total
Sid Miller	REP	153			80.56%	785	73.30%		77.43%
Susan Hays	DEM	54	26.09%	321	19.44%	286	26.70%	661	22.57%
	Cast Votes:	207	100.00%	1,651	100.00%	1,071	100.00%	2,929	100.00%
	Undervotes:	2		23		13		38	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

#### **Railroad Commissioner**

Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Day Voting			Total
Wayne Christian	REP	148	72.91%	1,312	79.52%	771	72.19%	2,231	76.38%
Luke Warford	DEM	50	24.63%	283	17.15%	241	22.57%	574	19.65%
Jaime Andres Diez	LIB	5	2.46%	46	2.79%	47	4.40%	98	3.36%
Hunter Wayne Crow	GRN	0	0.00%	9	0.55%	9	0.84%	18	0.62%
	Cast Votes:	203	100.00%	1,650	100.00%	1,068	100.00%	2,921	100.00%
	Undervotes:	6		24		16		46	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

# Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Choice	Party	Absentee Voting		Earl	y Voting	Election Day Voting		T	
Debra Lehrmann	REP	148	74.75%	1,314	79.98%	765	71.76%	2,227	76.61%
Erin A. Nowell	DEM	48	24.24%	311	18.93%	269	25.23%	628	21.60%
Thomas Edward Oxford	LIB	2	1.01%	18	1.10%	32	3.00%	52	1.79%
	Cast Votes:	198	100.00%	1,643	100.00%	1,066	100.00%	2,907	100.00%
	Undervotes:	11		31		18		60	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

## Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Choice	Party	Absente	Absentee Voting		Early Voting		y Voting	т	
Rebeca Huddle	REP	149	149 74.87%		80.57%	784	73.55%	2,256	77.61%
Amanda Reichek	DEM	50	25.13%	319	19.43%	282	26.45%	651	22.39%
	Cast Votes:	199	100.00%	1,642	100.00%	1,066	100.00%	2,907	100.00%
	Undervotes:	10		32		18		60	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

Justice, Supreme Court, P	lace 9								
Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Evan Young	REP	145	73.23%	1,317	80.55%	763	71.91%	2,225	76.88%
Julia Maldonado	DEM	53	26.77%	318	19.45%	298	28.09%	669	23.12%
	Cast Votes:	198	100.00%	1,635	100.00%	1,061	100.00%	2,894	100.00%

Cumulative Resu	ılts Report	DEAF SMITH	COUNTY, TEXAS		Official Results
General Election 11.8.	2022	GENERA	L ELECTION		<b>Registered Voters</b> 2967 of 8741 = 33.95%
General Election 11.6.	2022				<b>Precincts Reporting</b> 10 of 10 = 100.00%
Run Time	12:58 PM	11/	8/2022		10 Of 10 = 100.00%
Run Date	11/22/2022	Р	age 1		
	Undervotes:	11	39	23	73
	Overvotes:	0	0	0	0

### Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	<b>Election Da</b>	y Voting		Total
Scott Walker	REP	146	73.74%	1,333	81.03%	787	73.69%	2,266	77.84%
Dana Huffman	DEM	52	26.26%	312	18.97%	281	26.31%	645	22.16%
	Cast Votes:	198	100.00%	1,645	100.00%	1,068	100.00%	2,911	100.00%
	Undervotes:	11		29		16		56	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

#### Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Jesse F. McClure III	REP	144	73.10%	1,330	81.15%	777	72.96%	2,251	77.59%
Robert Johnson	DEM	53	26.90%	309	18.85%	288	27.04%	650	22.41%
	Cast Votes:	197	100.00%	1,639	100.00%	1,065	100.00%	2,901	100.00%
	Undervotes:	12		35		19		66	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

County Judge									
Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
D.J. Wagner	REP	167	89.78%	1,460	97.72%	913	94.91%	2,540	96.14%
Margarita Mona Hernandez (W)		19	10.22%	34	2.28%	49	5.09%	102	3.86%
	Cast Votes:	186	100.00%	1,494	100.00%	962	100.00%	2,642	100.00%
	Undervotes:	23		179		122		324	
	Overvotes:	0		1		0		1	

## WILDORADO INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT At-Large School Board Trustee - Vote for none, one, two, three or four

Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Nick Albracht		0	0.00%	14	14.00%	7	12.73%	21	12.80%
Sam Wilson		0	0.00%	7	7.00%	5	9.09%	12	7.32%
Lance Sides		0	0.00%	19	19.00%	8	14.55%	27	16.46%
Andi Leavitt		0	0.00%	13	13.00%	11	20.00%	24	14.63%
Clay B. Crist		3	33.33%	20	20.00%	7	12.73%	30	18.29%
Wes Moore		3	33.33%	19	19.00%	7	12.73%	29	17.68%
Shannon Leavitt		3	33.33%	8	8.00%	10	18.18%	21	12.80%
	Cast Votes:	9	100.00%	100	100.00%	55	100.00%	164	100.00%
	Undervotes:	3		8		9		20	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

#### **VOTER-APPROVAL TAX RATE ELECTION PROPOSITION A**

Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
FOR		56	36.60%	644	42.40%	434	44.38%	1,134	42.79%
AGAINST		97	63.40%	875	57.60%	544	55.62%	1,516	57.21%
	Cast Votes:	153	100.00%	1,519	100.00%	978	100.00%	2,650	100.00%
	Undervotes:	25		48		46		119	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

Cumulative Results Report
---------------------------

## DEAF SMITH COUNTY, TEXAS

#### GENERAL ELECTION

11/8/2022 Page 1

\*\*\* End of report \*\*\*

#### **Official Results**

**Registered Voters** 2967 of 8741 = 33.95%

> Precincts Reporting 10 of 10 = 100.00%

General Election 11.8.2022

 Run Time
 12:58 F

 Run Date
 11/22/20

12·58 PM